Style Mint

9 Nov

Have you heard of StyleMint.com? Founded by famous Fashion Icons AND Twin Sisters, Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen?

Well, I absolutely love it. They create a new T-shirt design every month. Just hit the “Get started” icon and your own your way to finding your T-style. I loved my top picks. Plus, they were so me. Stripes? Navy? HELLO!

I chose the Broadway in Hibiscus and Pacific in Oatmeal (open back!).

Check ’em out below.

So, what’s YOUR style? Take the StyleMint Survery to find out.

Have fun!

xoxo Ari.

My top picks

Pacific in Oatmeal – Front

Pacific in Oatmeal – Back

Broadway in Hibiscus.

Looks simple, but I loved the way Style Mint’s “November Guest Stylist,” Emily Shuman, created three unique looks.

Check it out here.

Image via Cupcakes and Cashmere Facebook.

Stay classy.

Leave a Reply

