Viernes!

4 Nov

This has turned out to be a great birthday week. Oh! And I still have a few more days to go.

Looking forward to my Make-Your-Own Pizza Party + Dance Central Battles this weekend. We rock!

I received so many beautiful birthday messages. Thanks!

Here are a few things that made me happy this week.

Prettiest Colander. EVER.

Anthro Apron. Too cute.

Strapless Apron? Yes, please!

My future wedding dress. GORGEOUS.

One of the many gifts from David. Ralph Lauren beanie. What a great guy!

PLUS my new favorite perfume. Thanks, babe!

xoxo. Ari!

Leave a Reply

