Butterflies and Friday!

16 Sep

My grandmother LOVED butterflies. She collected butterfly magnets, pins, necklaces and on and on. My absolute FAVORITE out of her whole collection though, were her butterfly drinking glasses. I remember when my mother told me I could have them. I knew I’d treasure them forever.

Thank you grandma. I love you and miss you. I know you are watching down on me. Love.

Here are a few beautiful images of butterflies. Have a lovely weekend everyone. Be different.

Louis Vuitton!

“Flutter” by Art on Globes

Images via myself, and here and here.

xoxo Ari

Leave a Reply

