DVF Monday

12 Sep

How was everyone’s weekend? Lovely I hope.

I did it! I organized my closet! I’ll have more on that later this week. For now, let’s get to fashion. It’s Monday. ugh. I need a pick me up and DVF’s Sping line makes me happy. Read more below.

Although Fall is upon us, Spring looks are hitting the runways. Diane Von Furstenberg kills it. My tops picks from her Spring 2012 line are below. The pops of color are my favorite. What’s yours?

Thank you for making beautiful clothes Diane.

The collection can be viewed at Vogue.com here.

Photos taken by Marcio Madeira/firstVIEW

xoxo Ari

Leave a Reply

