Jewelry Organizers

9 Aug

There are so many fun and creative ways to store and display your jewelry. One of the most important things to keep in mind is how to protect your jewels and keep them from tangling.

I’ve included my own storage and display techniques below. Check out more ideas and “how-to’s” after my images below.

I discovered the jewelry tree on BEX a Style Diary. GREAT blog. Actually, after reviewing their posts I decided to startup my blog again. Check out more creative and stylish ways to store your jewelry here.

Oh, and I love Martha’s ideas too! Here is the how-to.

One Response to “Jewelry Organizers”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Show it off x 2! « Ariana Raquel's Blog - August 22, 2011

    […] recently posted fun and unique ways to organize your jewelry. I came across this idea the other day and fell in […]

Leave a Reply

