Sweeties for your Sweetie

9 Feb

I mentioned the other day that I’d soon be posting about yummy Valentine’s Day treats.

Here are a few I’ve come across this week that I plan on trying (not all at once, though!)

Enjoy!

One of my favorite blogs to read is Cupcakes & Cashmere. I really admire her photography style and of course, all her fashion posts.

You can find the recipe for the Sugar Cookie Hearts here.

These are just TOO sweet. I like to call them Crazy in Love Sugar Monsters. YUMMY!

Recipe and image here at Buttercream Blondie Blog

A Sweetheart for your Sweetheart. These take a little extra work, but the results sure are nice to look at.

Recipe here from Glorious Treats

Wiggle, wiggle, wiggle, wiggle, wiggle.

Jello Hearts!

From the Hungry Housewife. Recipe here.

But for today, I’m sticking with classic cupcakes. Plus, I’ll be attempting the I am Baker Heart Cake this Sunday. Wish me luck!

I’ll post pictures soon.

xoxo,

Ari

One Response to “Sweeties for your Sweetie”

  1. Rachel February 10, 2012 at 4:34 am #

    These are all so cute!!

Leave a comment