Blue Christmas

1 Dec

December is here. YAY! Countdown to Christmas has begun.

I thought I’d put something together other than the usual red, white and green and decided on BLUE as my color theme for this week.
A collection of creative DIY ornaments and decorating tips for your viewing pleasure below. One project I can’t wait to try out is the festive garland (see images). I first saw it here, but thought the price was too high. Now I can make it myself with my supply of tissue paper (on sale at my local craft store.). Plus, it is great for almost any occasion and makes a beautiful gift.

Here are a few lovely photos to start this magical month.

ENJOY!

hohoho, Ari

Follow the links!

Ornaments via Country Living and Saks Fifth Avenue

Blue Christmas Decor via December issue of Better Homes & Gardens

Garland How-to

Images scanned and edited by me. (Except for the last two).

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

